Board Membership

Patron The Honourable Margaret  Reid
President David Bagnall
Director of Finance Vince McMahon
Secretary Deb Styman
Director Vacant pending appointment
Director Catherine Bowyer
Director Nick Hunter
Director Bill Mason
Director Caroline Pijpers
Director  Vacant pending appointment

Board minutes are available online.

There are nine Directors including the President.  Directors serve two year terms.  Six are elected at AGMs and three are appointed by the Board.

Director election nomination form