Contact Us

Name Position Emails Mobile phone
David Bagnall President Use email
Vince McMahon Treasurer Use email
Michael Cusack Executive Officer 0406 376666
Accounts Use email
Office Location Building 29, Sports Commons, University Avenue North, University of Canberra, Bruce ACT 2617. If you wish to meet at the Office, prior arrangements need to be made as it is intermittently staffed.
PO Address P.O. Box 7074, Yarralumla ACT 2600