Name Position Emails Mobile phone
David Bagnall President Use email
Vince McMahon Treasurer Use email
Michael Cusack Executive Officer 0406 376666
Accounts Use email
ABN:  57627872148
Office Location Building 29, Sports Commons, University of Canberra, Bruce ACT 2617. If you wish to meet at the Office, prior arrangements need to be made as it is intermittently attended)
PO Address P.O. Box 8366, ANU ACT 6200